Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Biggins Diggins. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lanesborough, MA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Biggins Diggins and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ray 8 days ago

Blueberry Pancakes

Excellent buttermilk pancakes with a side of tasty bacon and coffee. Great people and friendly atmosphere!

Tcrosby413 13 days ago

Egg & Cheese Sandwich

Fabulous

Lauribyrnes about 2 months ago

Brisket Benedict

The perfect breakfast on a cold morning!!! Will definitely recommend to my friends.

Nikkoyoz 3 months ago

2 Eggs & Corned Beef Hash

BEST Breakfast in the Berkshires tbh HOT FRESH CRISPY HOT AND THIS IS FOR THE LOCATION IN PITTSFIELD bye WAYFAIR thanks for the amazing food !

Julie 3 months ago

Berry & Cream Cheese French Toast

A friend recommended this place to me for breakfast. We got there at 11:30 so decided to do brunch and started off by splitting the Reuben which was perfect in every way and was served with a choice side. We chose the homemade potato chips that were made just right. We had the Berry cream cheese French toast with real maple syrup for desert. This dish was absolutely delicious and beautifully plated. I can’t wait to return!

Kstant01267 8 days ago

Cheesesteak Sammiches

Best cheese steak I've ever had. Doing the brisket with the way they do the peppers and onions is perfect. Couple that with their cheese sauce you'll be happy you did.

Callylovescookies about 2 months ago

Cheesesteak Sammiches

It was delicious best place to get them in my opinion always a great cheesesteak if I win I will take my family who has not been there to eat! It would be a blast. Good luck everyone

Abedard about 2 months ago

Horsing Around

This sammiche was amazing !!!!!! Mouth waterin goodness!!!

Julie 3 months ago

Reuben

Finally a Corned Reuben done right! Delicious in every way...meat was so tender and bread was not soggy. Will definitely get this again. Owner and staff very friendly. Adding this to one of my favorite restaurants in the Berkshires!

Jason Hadsell 3 months ago

Brisket Benedict

Food was great every time we go there the owner is very nice guy love the food and service is great



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA