Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Biggins Diggins. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lanesborough, MA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Biggins Diggins and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

David about 1 month ago

Taylor Ham

10 stars right off the bat for even offering PORKROLL on their menu, WOW! Thank you! Best breakfast spot in the Berkshires hands down for just this offering!

Sarah about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Quesadilla

Oh my goodness!!!! Heaven!!! The best pulled pork quesadilla I've ever had!!!

Joel 2 months ago

Smashed Benedict

Best breakfast around. The specials are different every weekend. Our favorites have been the many different choices of their Eggs Benny's! If you want a great breakfast or lunch stop by and give Biggins a try. You won't be disappointed.

Charlesedwardprattiii 2 months ago

Reuben

cornbeef reuben, extra krout, add lettus, add tomato, extra russian dressing, swiss cheese and extra fries

Kathy 3 months ago

Horsing Around

This sandwich was awesome! The brisket tender and flavorful. The horseradish was not overpowering. Will definitely have this again!

Arctickat000 about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork

Well seasoned cooked perfectly. Would definitely order again.

Libbyspyder about 2 months ago

Cheeseburger

We met friends for lunch today at your establishment. We ordered burgers that were cooked absolutely perfectly and put on brioche rolls just made them even more delicious! We'll be back for sure!!

Smithlafleur 2 months ago

Corned Beef Smash

Love the food! Always unique and delicious, waitstaff is helpful and delightful. Don't take my word, try it for yourself! You won't be disappointed!

Kgeorge 3 months ago

Brisket & Cheese Sandwich

best bbq in the Berkshires, and I'm willing to bet beyond the Berkshires! Always made daily, never dried out, outstanding flavor, super friendly staff...an all around delicious experience.

Kathy 3 months ago

Pontoosuc

Had the Pontoosuc on sour dough. It was delicious. The sun dried tomato aioli was the perfect condiment! Will definitely order this again…. Yum 😋



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA